公司資訊:本網站(www.invesacapital.com/)由Imermarket(PTY)有限公司(前Xenium財務經理(PTY)有限公司運營,該公司是一家南非投資公司,由南非金融部門行為監管局(FSCA)授權和監管,許可證號為640,可提供中介服務。Imermarket(PTY)有限公司位於南非約翰尼斯堡2191號,里沃尼亞共同路和里沃尼亞大道,里沃尼亞村2樓。

艾默爾市場(PTY)有限公司擁有並經營「英維薩資本」 品牌。

Imermarket (PTY) LTD和OBR Investments Limited屬於同一集團公司。OBR Investments Limited, 161 Makarios III Avenue,3027, 6th Floor,Akapnitis Court, Limassol, Cyprus,受塞普勒斯證券交易委員會監管,CIF許可證號為217/13。

斯基爾和內特的交易由愛默爾市場(PTY)有限公司處理。

風險提示:差價合約(“CFDs”)是一種具有投機性的複雜金融產品,其交易涉及重大的資本損失風險。差價合約交易是一種邊際產品,可能會導致您損失全部餘額。請記住,差價合約槓桿有利有弊。差價合約交易者不擁有標的資產,也不具有標的資產的任何權利。差價合約交易並不適合所有投資者。過往業績和未來預測並不代表未來表現。在決定交易差價合約之前,您應該仔細考量您的投資目標、經驗水平和風險承受能力。您的存款不應超過您可以承受的損失金額。請確保您已充分瞭解擬投資產品的相關風險,並在必要時尋求獨立建議。敬請閱讀我們的風險披露文件。

區域限制: Imermarket (PTY) LTD 不在歐洲經濟區以及某些其他司法管轄區內(如美國、不列顛哥倫比亞省、加拿大等其他地區)提供服務。

Imermarket (PTY) LTD 不就收購、持有或處置任何金融產品簽發意見、建議或觀點。

愛默爾市場(PTY)有限公司不是財務顧問。

大宗商品

什麼是大宗商品?

大宗商品是可與其他同類商品互相交換的農產品或自然資源。它們常用作生產要素,在全球範圍內自由交易。雖然大宗商品可能因生產者而異,但總的來說,無論生產者是誰,它們都是相當統一的,因此大宗商品交易才成為可能。大宗商品與貨幣、債券、股票和房地產均屬於主要金融資產類別。

熱門大宗商品

大宗商品分為硬大宗商品和軟大宗商品。硬大宗商品通常是從地球上提取的,數量有限。最熱門的硬大宗商品包括黃金、白銀和原油。軟大宗商品通常是指種植的農產品,如大豆、玉米或像豬一樣飼養的五花肉等。

如何進行大宗商品交易?

交易大宗商品的方式有很多種,每種方法都有其優點和缺點。多年來,大宗商品交易的常見方式一直是期貨。大宗商品期貨交易涉及預測大宗商品在未來某個日期的價格,可能是一個月,也可能是幾年。某些情況下,可以通過購買實物商品來交易大宗商品。這在黃金和白銀等貴金屬中最為常見。此外,您還可以通過購買生產大宗商品公司的股票,或根據基礎商品的表現投機 ETF 和共同基金來間接交易大宗商品。

不過,大宗商品交易的一種方式是使用差價合約。在這些合約中,您與經紀商進行交易,並投機大宗商品價格走向。因此,如果您購買黃金差價合約,您是在推測黃金價格會上漲。當黃金價格上漲時,您可以出售差價合約並兌現收益。但如果黃金價格下跌,當您關閉差價合約時,您將損失投資金額。

貴金屬

貴金屬是非常熱門的大宗商品,包括金、銀、鈀和鉑,有些還包括銅,即使銅是一種工業金屬。投機貴金屬不僅涉及金屬本身的供求關係,還涉及對美元走勢、通貨膨脹以及與黃金和白銀相關的所有地緣政治因素的理解。

能源

能源是另一種非常熱門的大宗商品類型。能源包括原油、汽油和天然氣。交易者喜歡能源大宗商品,因為它們往往走勢較好。能源大宗商品具有季節性特征。例如,在極冷的冬季即將來臨時,石油和天然氣價格往往會上漲。汽油價格在夏季可能會上漲,因為度假消費者的需求會上升。由於許多能源大宗商品來自中東,因此它們對該地區的地緣政治風險可能非常敏感。

交易示例

假設您想交易黃金,並且您決定使用差價合約進行交易。我們假設黃金的買入價為 1,821.00 美元,賣出價為 1,821.50 美元。如果您要做多,您需要支付的是賣出價。您可以開立 10 盎司黃金的迷你差價合約,代表價值 18,215 美元的黃金。此外,假設您正在使用 20:1 的槓桿。這意味著您需要支付 5% 的保證金,即 910.75 美元。

如果一周后黃金價格上漲至 1,851.50 美元,您將在交易中獲利 300 美元,但如果黃金跌至 1,791.50 美元,您將在交易中損失 300 美元。經紀商將收取您持有合約一周的利息費用,但在這種情況下,您大致會損失 30% 的投資收益。

大宗商品交易的好處

交易大宗商品有許多好處,最常提到的是多樣化。由於大宗商品與大多數其他資產不相關,因而可以提供某種形式的對沖,以應對其他市場的波動。

投機者也喜歡大宗商品,因為它們往往趨勢性強,並且波動性高。當交易者做出正確的預測時,這兩者都可能為良好的交易提供機會,但有時這些因素可能會對交易者產生負面影響。最後,一些大宗商品可可以充當重要的通脹對沖工具,當貨幣、債券和股票的價值受到通脹侵蝕時,投資者可能轉而投資大宗商品。

大宗商品交易的缺點

槓桿在增加大宗商品差價合約交易潛在收益的同時,也增加了潛在損失。這使得槓桿成為一把雙刃劍,當槓桿使用不當時,既會帶來裡利,也會帶來弊。

熱心的大宗商品差價合約交易者通常沒有考慮到的另一個缺點是,成功預測大宗商品走勢需要大量研究和知識儲備。大宗商品市場非常複雜,交易者常常受其沒有考慮過的地緣政治風險所困擾。

風險提示

由於相關市場存在波動性,外匯/差價合約交易會使您的資本面臨高風險。這些產品可能不適合所有投資者。因此,您應確保您了解風險,並向獨立的、持有適當許可的金融顧問尋求建議。

% 完成

支付方式
為了再次存款,您首先需要驗證您的賬戶。
您的文件已被拒絕。請聯繫客服團隊。
我理解

尊敬的 ${UserName},

此操作不適用於模擬賬戶。
請切換至您的真實賬戶,添加資金並開始交易。

為您的賬戶注資

此部分僅對客戶開放,請登錄或註冊

Company Information:This website (www.invesacapital.com/) is operated by Imermarket (PTY) LTD ex Xenium Financial Managers (PTY) Limited, a South African investment firm, authorized and regulated by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority of South Africa (FSCA) with license number 640 to provide intermediary service. Imermarket (PTY) LTD is located at 2nd Floor, Rivonia Village, Cnr Mutual Road & Rivonia Boulevard, Rivonia, 2191 Johannesburg, South Africa.

Imermarket (PTY) LTD owns and operates the “InvesaCapital” brand.

According to the payment agent agreement between Imermarket (PTY) Ltd and Galarine Ltd. (Registered Address: Kallipoleos, 15, AMARAL 30, Floor 4, Flat/Office 402 1055, Lefkosia, Cyprus), registration number HE438667, is acting as payment agent providing payment services to Imermarket (PTY) Ltd.

Imermarket (PTY) LTD and OBR Investments Limited belong to the same Group of Companies. OBR Investments Limited, 12 Archiepiskopou Makariou Avenue III, Office No. 201, ZAVOS KRISTELLINA TOWER, 4000, Mesa Geitonia, Limassol, Cyprus, is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 217/13.

Skrill and NETELLER transactions are handled by IMERMARKET (PTY) LTD.

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

Regional Restrictions: Imermarket (PTY) LTD does not offer services within the European Economic Area as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

Imermarket (PTY) LTD does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product.

Imermarket (PTY) LTD is not a financial adviser.

Commodities

What are Commodities?

A commodity is an agricultural product or natural resource that is interchangeable with other goods of the same type. They are often used as inputs in production and are traded freely around the world. This is possible because while the commodity may differ slightly from one producer to another, in general they are quite uniform no matter who the producer is. Commodities make up one of the major financial asset classes along with currencies, bonds, stocks, and real estate.

Popular Commodities

Commodities are split into hard commodities and soft commodities. The hard commodities are typically extracted from the earth and are limited in quantity. The most popular hard commodities include gold, silver, and crude oil. Soft commodities are typically agricultural products that are either grown, such as soybeans and corn, or raised like pigs for pork bellies.

How do I Trade in Commodities?

There are a number of ways to trade commodities and each has its own advantages and disadvantages. The common way to trade commodities for years has been as futures. This involves speculating on the price of a commodity at some future date, which could be a month, or even years away. In some cases, it is possible to trade commodities by buying the physical commodity. This is most common with precious metals like gold and silver. You could also indirectly trade in commodities by purchasing stocks of companies that produce the commodities, or by speculating in ETFs and mutual funds based on the performance of the underlying commodity.

One of the ways to trade in commodities though is through the use of CFDs. These are contracts in which you trade against a broker and speculate on the direction the price of a commodity will take. So, if you buy a gold CFD you are speculating that the price of gold will rise. If it does, you can sell the CFD and collect your gains. However, if the price falls you will lose the amount invested, when you close out the CFD.

Precious Metals

Precious metals are some of the most popular commodities. These include gold, silver, palladium, and platinum. Some also include copper in this group, even though copper is an industrial metal. Speculating in precious metals doesn’t only involve the supply and demand for the metal itself, but also an understanding of the movements of the U.S. dollar, of inflation, and of all the geopolitical factors tied to gold and silver.

Energies

Energies are another very popular type of commodity. The energies include crude oil, gasoline, and natural gas. Traders like the energy commodities because they tend to trend very well. They are also seasonal in nature. For example, oil and natural gas prices may often rise during the winter when extremely cold temperatures are forecast. Gasoline may often rise in the summer in anticipation of rising demand from vacationing consumers. Because many of the energy commodities come from the Middle East, they can be quite sensitive to geopolitical risks in that region.

Trading Example

Let’s say you want to trade gold and you’ve decided to do so using CFDs. We’ll presume gold is being quoted at $1,821.00 bid and $1,821.50 ask. The ask price is what you’ll pay to go long. You can open a mini CFD on 10 ounces of gold, which represents $18,215 worth of gold. Furthermore, say you’re using 20:1 leverage. That means you’ll need to put up 5% margin, or $910.75.

If gold is at $1,851.50 a week later you’ll profit $300 on the trade, however if gold falls to $1,791.50 you’ll suffer a loss of $300 on the trade. The broker will take interest charges for the week that you held the contract, but you would roughly see either a gain or loss of 30% on your investment in this scenario.

Benefits of Commodities Trading

There are a number of benefits to trading commodities, and the most frequently mentioned is diversification. Commodities don’t correlate with most other assets, so they can provide some form of hedge against moves in other markets.

Speculators are also fond of commodities for their tendency to trend strongly, and for their volatility. Both of these may help provide an opportunity for good trades when the trader makes correct forecasts but sometimes these factors may have a negative impact to the trader. Finally, some commodities may provide an important hedge against inflation, which can be welcome when the value of currencies, bonds, and stocks is being eroded by inflation.

Disadvantages of Commodities Trading

Just as leverage increases the potential gains in any commodity CFD trade, it also increases the potential losses. This makes leverage a double-edged sword and both a benefit and a disadvantage when leverage is not used properly.

Another disadvantage, often not considered by aspiring commodity CFD traders is the amount of research and knowledge required to successfully predict commodities movements. The markets are very complex and it isn’t unusual for traders to get caught by geo-political risks they hadn’t considered.

Risk Warning

Trading in Forex/CFD carry a high level of risk to your capital due to the volatility of the underlying market. These products may not be suitable for all investors. Therefore, you should ensure that you understand the risks and seek advice from an independent and suitably licensed financial advisor.

% completed

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Dear ${UserName},

This action is not available for a demo account.
Switch to your live account, add funds and start trading.

Fund your account

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up